Staff

Director

Brenda J. Andrews, Ph.D.
416-978-8562
brenda.andrews@utoronto.ca

 

Manager, Finance and Administration

Renée Brost
416-946-7006
renee.brost@utoronto.ca

 

Writer

Jovana Drinjakovic, Ph.D.
416-946-8253
jovana.drinjakovic@gmail.com

 

Senior Development Officer

Michelle Coutinho
647-526-4085
michelle.coutinho@utoronto.ca

 

Business Officer

Angelika Kocan
416-946-5573
angelika.kocan@utoronto.ca

 

Executive Assistant to the Director

Sylvie Besnard
416-946-5572
sylvie.besnard@utoronto.ca

 

Financial Administrator

Yelena Shved-Idowu
416-978-3041
yelena.shved.idowu@utoronto.ca

 

Financial Administrator

Shan Gao
416-978-3115
ss.gao@utoronto.ca

 

Administrative Assistant

Annie Chan
416-978-8861
anni.chan@utoronto.ca

Back to Top